Wiser 2 Surveillance

Discussion in 'C-Bus Wiser 2 Controller' started by shah, Oct 31, 2019.

  1. shah

    shah

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2005
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Does Wiser 2 support rtsp for surveillance?

    Thank you,
    Shah
     
    shah, Oct 31, 2019
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. shah

    Ashley

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2005
    Messages:
    972
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Adelaide, Australia
    No. The Wiser 2 can only receive single images from the camera at the specified refresh rate. You need to know the URL of the cameras single image.
     
    Ashley, Oct 31, 2019
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. shah

    shah

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2005
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Noted and thank you
     
    shah, Nov 2, 2019
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.