SENPIRSS (Learn Capable) does not show status

Discussion in 'C-Bus Toolkit and C-Gate Software' started by Charlie Crackle, Nov 21, 2004.

  1. Charlie Crackle

    Charlie Crackle

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    805
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Melbourne
    I have the new SENPIRSS (Learn Capable)

    Firmware 1.2.67

    In the Old Software the STATUS tab showed the CBUS Voltage, and Serial Number.

    THe new tool kit says this info is not avalaible. WHY ??

    The Tool kit can not read serial numbers either. They are N/A ??

    Do I need to have a different Catalogue Number? The old and new models have the same part number dont they ??

    Charles
     
    Charlie Crackle, Nov 21, 2004
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Charlie Crackle

    Charlie Crackle

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    805
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Melbourne
    This is still a problem in ver 1.1.3
     
    Charlie Crackle, Nov 23, 2004
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Charlie Crackle

    daniel C-Busser Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2004
    Messages:
    763
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    Adelaide
    squeak!

    Hi Charlie,

    Fixed the SENPIRSS issues yesterday, unfortunately they juuuuuuust missed the cutoff for 1.1.3! Should be in the next release.
     
    daniel, Nov 23, 2004
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.