C Gate UDP?

Discussion in 'C-Gate Developers' started by Pie Boy, Jan 6, 2015.

  1. Pie Boy

    Pie Boy

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Dose any one know if CGate has any open udp ports for controll?
    at current i can open tcp port 20023 and send commands etc.
     
    Pie Boy, Jan 6, 2015
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Pie Boy

    daniel C-Busser Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2004
    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    Adelaide
    Afraid not, C-Gate only supports TCP/IP. If necessary you can change the port number in C-GateConfig.txt. Any particular reason for wanting UDP?
     
    daniel, Jan 15, 2015
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.