Remove network

Discussion in 'C-Touch/HomeGate/SchedulePlus/PICED Software' started by Dave Byron, Jun 16, 2005.

  1. Dave Byron

    Dave Byron

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    835
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Casurina
    How do I remove refernces two a second network from piced.
    The orginal project had two networks now only the local network.
    When I get to the daylight saving screen and hit "finished" comes up with a "confirm 14024" with 3 options "show" which goes around in a loop - back to daylight and around and around.
    "continue" that does the same loop. and "close" which shuts down piced.

    dave
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 16, 2005
    Dave Byron, Jun 16, 2005
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Dave Byron

    Dave Byron

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    835
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Casurina
    Remove network 2

    What I had to do was use notepad to find were network 248 was used then delete the reference.
    It would be nice if piced could tell me

    dave
     
    Dave Byron, Jun 16, 2005
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Dave Byron

    Darren Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2004
    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Adelaide, South Australia
    This is a difficult problem to work around. It is a lot more complex than it appears, but it does need addressing. I will see if we can get it resolved before the next release - no promises though ;)
     
    Darren, Jun 17, 2005
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.