NAC - levels/plans - 1x level not showing up on vis. structure

Discussion in 'C-Bus Automation Controllers' started by Shan3ngel, Apr 2, 2019.

  1. Shan3ngel

    Shan3ngel

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all,

    Just wondering if anyone has experienced this same problem or knows what to do to resolve it.

    I have created a basic visualization for an office C-Bus system.
    Everything was working fine,
    But for some reason my main page (level) is not been shown on the end-user visualization now.

    Within the Configurator > Visualization tab.
    I am able to see the missing page there within the structure 'tree' on the left.
    I am able to click the widgets at the bottom of my 'generic theme' page,
    which links me to each of my pages (levels) including the missing one.

    But when I open the visualizer the main page is gone ??
    I have ensured that the widget link is correct etc.

    I would greatly appreciate any help.

    Thanks,

    This photo shows the main page.
    upload_2019-4-2_14-55-28.png

    This photo is the visualizer, main page is missing ?
    (notice the 1st HOME widget is missing, and main office missing from left dropdown menu)
    upload_2019-4-2_14-57-10.png
     
    Shan3ngel, Apr 2, 2019
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Shan3ngel

    lcrowhurst

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    42
    Location:
    Sydney, NSW, Australia
    In Vis Structure, under the properties of the plan , is pc/tablet visualization set to show?
    upload_2019-4-3_8-34-20.png
     
    lcrowhurst, Apr 2, 2019
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Shan3ngel

    Shan3ngel

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    Thank you for the reply. Yes, PC/Tablet and Smartphone set to 'Show'
    upload_2019-4-3_8-35-46.png
     
    Shan3ngel, Apr 2, 2019
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.