MRA Gear for sale

Discussion in 'Multi-Room Audio (MRA) and MARPA' started by paragon_electrical, Dec 26, 2018.

  1. paragon_electrical

    paragon_electrical

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sydney
    I have 8 new desktop apps and the series 2 digital matrix switch up for sale.

    Iv had it all installed now for about 6 months 1 of the amps is still in the box. All gear is working fine I just don't seem to use it.
     
    paragon_electrical, Dec 26, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. paragon_electrical

    msniper

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Hi paragon_electric
    Do you still have any of this gear?
    Thanks
    msniper
     
    msniper, Jun 10, 2019
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. paragon_electrical

    paragon_electrical

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sydney
    sorry mate i only just seen this, yeah i still have them. i have tried to private message you my direct email address
     
    paragon_electrical, Jun 26, 2019
    #3
  4. paragon_electrical

    asimcox

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Hi Paragon_Electric
    If msniper hasn't snapped them up do you have any left? I have a 25W amp in my system which is not responding to CBUS commands so if I can't get it to work I might be looking for another one.
     
    asimcox, Jul 9, 2019
    #4
  5. paragon_electrical

    paragon_electrical

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    sydney
    Took me 6 weeks to reply to him mate so he has prob missed my reply too. I'v still got them
     
    paragon_electrical, Jul 9, 2019
    #5
  6. paragon_electrical

    asimcox

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Wow, thanks for the quick reply.
    I've just posted another message to the general part of the forum to see if anyone can help with some problems I am having with the rest of my network. I don't think they are causing my amp to have issues, and if not I will be looking for something to replace it. I actually don't need the desktop variety you have, but as far as I am aware, the desktop ones are the same as mine, just with front panel controls added.
    Would you be willing to part with just one of the amps and do you have an idea how much you want for these?
     
    asimcox, Jul 9, 2019
    #6
  7. paragon_electrical

    asimcox

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Melbourne
    My brother has a small CBUS install and might be interested in this gear as well.
     
    asimcox, Jul 11, 2019
    #7
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.