Minder Pro

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Ray, Aug 9, 2005.

  1. Ray

    Ray

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Could some body please tell me why the Minder Pro software will not even open on my system?
    I have d/loaded this twice and reinstalled etc and it still comes up with the same error. The Programme tries to open but then errors and shuts.
     
    Ray, Aug 9, 2005
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Ray

    coppo

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2004
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Adelaide

    I would suggest you to either contact the CIS Malaysian Office regarding this
    product at http://www.cisasia.com.my/ as they and the CIS UK office sell it/support it directly.

    or alternatively to bring it up on a forum that has a section for it such as:
    http://www.integrate-oz.net "comfort".

    These may get quicker answers for you.
     
    coppo, Aug 9, 2005
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Ray

    Ray

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks will see if they can help
     
    Ray, Aug 10, 2005
    #3
  4. Ray

    kevin

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2004
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey Ray,

    What operating system are you running? What kind of errors do you see?
    Also, what version MindIT software are you using?
     
    kevin, Aug 10, 2005
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.