Enerqy management whit 220V50Hz

Discussion in 'Energy Management' started by Daniel RM, Jul 15, 2005.

  1. Daniel RM

    Daniel RM

    Joined:
    May 17, 2005
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello!
    I?m Daniel from Argentina

    I wonder if in my country where we have Line voltage of 220Vac50Hz we can also use Clipsal energy controlers(catalogue number 5610), because it seems to work only for 240V.

    Regards
    Daniel
     
    Daniel RM, Jul 15, 2005
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Daniel RM

    ashleigh Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2004
    Messages:
    2,375
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Adelaide, South Australia
    ashleigh, Jul 16, 2005
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Daniel RM

    Daniel RM

    Joined:
    May 17, 2005
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Daniel RM, Jul 20, 2005
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.