Ctouch Spectrum

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Selmanf, Jul 7, 2024.

  1. Selmanf

    Selmanf

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2024
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Sydney
    Can't upload project to ctouch spectrum firmware 3.80.0...have tried through usb and also through com port and cbus .Gets to point of restarting ctouch and crashes comes up with error 14 something ...communication error .Same software same pc and have no problem loading to ctouch bw screen .Have reset touch screen reloaded firmware same result...any help appreciated
     
    Selmanf, Jul 7, 2024
    #1
  2. Selmanf

    Trevor

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2018
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Melbourne Victoria
    Are you setting the addresss to 0 first
     
    Trevor, Jul 13, 2024
    #2
  3. Selmanf

    Selmanf

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2024
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Sydney
    Yes Trevor tried everything I think tried on different pc changed baud rate ...tried a basic project ....tried through cbus network ...usb ...I think I have tried all of it all with same result time to send it in for repairs ...cheers mate
     
    Selmanf, Jul 21, 2024 at 5:18 AM
    #3
  4. Selmanf

    Selmanf

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2024
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Sydney
    Yes Trevor tried that .....will keep on playing Cheers
     
    Selmanf, Jul 23, 2024 at 11:17 AM
    #4
Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.