Clipsal Matrix on Homekit. Media Control.

Discussion in 'Voice Control' started by L-Byrom, Apr 9, 2021.

  1. L-Byrom

    L-Byrom

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2021
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    Has anyone been able to get clipsal matrix controls onto homekit at all ?..... trying to make a dedicated switch/dimmer for each zone just to control volume levels.

    if anyone has, thatd be awesome.

    cheers
     
    L-Byrom, Apr 9, 2021
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. L-Byrom

    Pellmell

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2021
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Still waiting for someone to do this too
     
    Pellmell, Dec 19, 2021
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. L-Byrom

    Ashley

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2005
    Messages:
    1,314
    Likes Received:
    136
    Location:
    Adelaide, Australia
    You can set up a standard lighting ga to control the volume of cbus amp. Then just set up that ga in homekit.
     
    Ashley, Dec 20, 2021
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.