Cbus comms light isdue

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Daniel12345, Jul 26, 2021.

  1. Daniel12345

    Daniel12345

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2021
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi guys new to cbus and would appreciate any help.
    Half of the lights/switches in the house are not working.
    I have a problem with the cbus light not appearing on a dimmer and power supply (please see attached photo)
    I have put the system into learn mode and tried to re set the clock but this has not worked.
    I can manually turn on the lights on each individual channel but lights still wont work and switches are dead.
    Appreciate any help.
    Thanks in advance
    Daniel
     

    Attached Files:

    Daniel12345, Jul 26, 2021
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Daniel12345

    DarylMc

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,229
    Likes Received:
    38
    Location:
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia
    DarylMc, Jul 26, 2021
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Daniel12345

    Daniel12345

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2021
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Daryl,
    Thanks for your reply
    Deffentaly hasnt tripped a breaker or dropped a phase
     
    Daniel12345, Jul 26, 2021
    #3
  4. Daniel12345

    DarylMc

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,229
    Likes Received:
    38
    Location:
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia
    Hi Daniel
    Use those instructions.
    First step is to get someone to determine why the LED’s are out.
     
    DarylMc, Jul 26, 2021
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.