Can cgate command "738 SyncUpdate" be disabled?

Discussion in 'C-Touch/HomeGate/SchedulePlus/PICED Software' started by wanricky, Aug 4, 2020.

  1. wanricky

    wanricky

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2005
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    0
    Everytime I restart Schedule Plus (ver 4.12.2.2), it sent out many command "738 SyncUpdate level" to all the networks (it ends up with thousands of updated state send all over the place during the 10 minute synchronization period). Some of them are definitly not the present state and incorrectly turned on or off. I still cannot find out the reason of mismatch but I wish Schedule Plus just read whatever it is and NOT changes anything at system level.
     
    wanricky, Aug 4, 2020
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. wanricky

    chromus

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2014
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    42
    Location:
    Perth
    I see this sometimes on the Homebridge logs when the wall switches have been used a few times since the last log print (usually after a crash/reboot).
     
    chromus, Aug 4, 2020
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.